Oughterard Race Committee. 1953

By Culture and Heritage Group


Oughterard Race Committee 1953

Back Row. L-R. Mattie Clancy, Pat Mons, Paddy Harris, Pete Dan Molloy, Bartley McGauley, Pat Gibbons, Mike Clancy,

Edward Sullivan, Michael Waters, Mattie Healy, Peter Naughton.

Front Row L-R. Tommie McQuinn, Johnny Keogh, Mattie Molloy, John Austin Molloy.

This page was added on 06/07/2010.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.