Oughterard Anglers & Boatmen's Association Committee 2011

Oughterard Newsletter March 2011

Back Row: l-r: John McCormack, Kevin Prunty (secretary), Paddy Tierney, Joe Healy, (chairman), Brendan Ferguson (treasurer), Paul Naughton (vice-chairman), Hubert Halligan.

Front Row: l-r: Colin Wolfe, Matthew Tierney, John Gibbons, Tom Tuck (youth officer), Frank Kyne (president), Roger Thomas.

This page was added on 05/05/2011.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.